会员赞助和联合营销

FIDO联盟致力于通过开放标准改变身份验证的本质,这些标准提供了比密码和短信OTP更安全、更易于消费者使用、更易于服务提供商部署和管理的强大身份验证体验。 随着全球都在采用FIDO标准进行用户身份验证,联盟致力于通过为其成员提供各种赞助机会和支持性营销计划,来培养和促进一个充满活力的全球生态系统。

对机会感兴趣? 有问题吗? 请查看下面的招股说明书,或通过marketing@fidoalliance.org 与我们联系。

开放和即将推出的机会

了解更多有关这些公开赞助机会的信息:

  • 赞助网络研讨会 (剩余 3 场)
  • 赞助研究(剩余 1 项)
  • 马德里全体会议 (2024 年 2 月 6-8 日)
  • RSAC 2024:FIDO Alliance研讨会(2024 年 5 月 8 日,旧金山)
  • 认证 2024(2024 年 10 月 14-17 日)
    • 有兴趣在 Authenticate 2024 大会上发言吗? 将于 2024 年第一季度初开始征集发言人
    • 希望成为 Authenticate 2024 的赞助商? 将于 2024 年第一季度初开始征集赞助商
    • 在此注册以获取有关这两个机会的最新信息

请查阅赞助政策全文,了解更多信息。

赞助机会

赞助将根据以下因素优先分配: 1) 会员级别;然后 2) 在我们收到您的申请的日期和时间之前。 请查阅赞助政策全文,了解更多信息。

认证会议

Authenticate Conference 是业内唯一一次专门讨论用户身份验证的 “谁”、”什么”、”为什么 “和 “如何 “的会议,重点讨论基于 FIDO 标准的方法。 Authenticate 由 FIDO 联盟主办,是 CISO、安全战略家、企业架构师以及产品和业务领导者获取所有教育、工具和最佳实践的地方,以便在网络、企业和政府应用程序中推广现代身份验证。

Authenticate 2024将于 2024 年 10 月 16-18 日在加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德的 Omni La Costa Resort & Spa 度假村举行,并提供远程会议机会。 有关赞助机会的详细信息,请访问https://authenticatecon.com/sponsors/。 有问题吗? 请通过authenitcate@fidoalliance.org 与我们联系。

验证虚拟峰会

Authenticate 虚拟峰会是一系列虚拟研讨会,深入探讨与现代用户身份验证的 FIDO 方法有关的特定主题。 峰会可免费参加,并面向FIDO Alliance和Authenticate社区进行推广,这两个社区有超过20,000名联系人曾表示有兴趣进一步了解FIDO技术。

计划中的 2024 年峰会:

  • 深入了解密码钥匙(二月)
  • 金融服务(6 月)

欲了解更多信息和赞助机会,请访问https://authenticatecon.com/sponsors/或联系authenticate@fidoalliance.org查询。

FIDO 联盟成员全体会议

赞助FIDO会员全体会议为FIDO会员厂商提供了一个向其他FIDO会员展示其公司和产品的机会,以扩大FIDO社区的知名度。 此机会仅限于FIDO联盟成员。

计划 2023 年举行的全体会议:

  • 马德里(2024 年 2 月 6-8 日)
  • 大阪(2024 年 5 月 21-23 日)
  • 圣地亚哥(2023 年 10 月 17-19 日–与 Authenticate 2023 同期举行)

如需赞助全会社交活动,请联系events@fidoalliance.org

FIDO 联盟研讨会

FIDO Alliance 在全球多个城市举办了一系列研讨会,以帮助提高人们对 FIDO Authentication 的认识和理解。 这些活动包括 FIDO 概述、规格概述、一系列部署案例研究和小组讨论。

研讨会赞助商有机会向广大会员和非会员展示其公司和产品。 研讨会的平均参会人数为 75-150 人(首尔和东京为 200-350 人),并提供充足的交流和解决方案演示时间。 赞助商还可在与FIDO会员全体会议同地举行的研讨会上获得更多机会。

计划 2024 年举办研讨会:

  • 东京(2023 年 12 月)
  • 亚太地区待定(2024 年 12 月)

其他研讨会另行通知。 具体的价格和优惠将在每次活动宣布时公布。 如需赞助研讨会,请联系events@fidoalliance.org

新 “研究联合赞助

FIDO 联盟每季度开展安全和身份验证研究项目,市场覆盖美国、德国、法国和英国。 会员有机会与FIDO联盟共同发起这项研究。 这个机会包括

  • 与 FIDO 联盟共同赞助研究项目的战略、规划和公关推广
  • 微型调查计划和问卷
  • 为美国、英国、德国和法国本地化和分发调查媒体提示/新闻稿
  • 与FIDO公关公司开展媒体宣传,为每个市场争取3个以上的媒体机会
  • 在所有 FIDO 渠道进行推广,包括 电子邮件和社交
  • 项目报告

供您使用的资产包括

  • 设计您拥有/可分发的研究报告
  • 联合推广的社会资产
  • 供网络和社交使用的信息图表

想共同赞助我们的研究? 请发送电子邮件至marketing@fidoalliance.org联系我们。

*新*赞助的网络研讨会

在FIDO联盟网络研讨会平台上赞助网络研讨会。 FIDO联盟网络研讨会平均有200人报名参加。

  • 内容开发和演示设计支持
  • FIDO Alliance 发言人/中小型企业作为演讲人–以及您的演讲人
  • 所有注册联系人
  • 通过所有 FIDO 渠道进行宣传,推动注册
  • 网络研讨会视频播出后用于宣传目的
  • 视频已添加到FIDO联盟内容库中

了解有关赞助网络研讨会的更多信息,请通过marketing@fidoalliance.org 联系我们。

联合营销机会

公共关系

FIDO在全球范围内开展了一项积极的公共关系计划,其目标是让整个市场了解开发和部署FIDO身份验证解决方案的好处。 为此,FIDO热衷于宣传全球FIDO生态系统,突出FIDO成员的广泛性,详细介绍FIDO认证产品,并展示FIDO认证在市场中的部署情况。

具体而言,FIDO联盟为会员提供在新闻稿中引用联盟代表的话的服务,我们的公关公司也将帮助您向媒体和分析师社区传播您的新闻。 FIDO 联盟公关团队还将与成员合作,在全联盟范围内发布公告,以支持重要的组织里程碑和/或新的 FIDO 认证产品。 此外,经批准的公司发言人可作为FIDO联盟代表接受媒体采访和/或在行业活动中发言。

行业活动

在行业展会上演讲或参展? FIDO联盟将与您合作,推动您参加我们也会出席的活动。 这可能包括公关、网络、社交媒体或其他适当类型的宣传。

会员网络研讨会

如果时间安排允许且主题得到批准,FIDO联盟将安排发言人参加面向FIDO认证会员和FIDO会员依赖方的网络研讨会。 在参加网络研讨会的同时,FIDO联盟还将在其网站、社交渠道和电子邮件通讯中共同宣传此次会议。 有关联盟参加成员网络研讨会的要求和政策,请联系我们。

采用和生态系统发展

FIDO公司展示重点介绍FIDO Alliance成员及其FIDO认证解决方案。 如果您希望部署 FIDO,该展示中心是一个很好的资源。 请访问各公司的展示页面,了解他们的FIDO产品和解决方案,以及他们如何帮助您实现更简单、更强大的FIDO身份验证。 正在寻找特定的 FIDO 认证解决方案? 在左侧工具栏上按产品类别、地区、规格和应用进行筛选。 有问题吗? 请通过web@fidoalliance.org 与我们联系。

通过书面案例研究推广您的 FIDO 身份验证部署! 如欲与FIDO Alliance营销团队合作开发、设计和推广FIDO部署案例研究,请通过marketing@fidoalliance.org 与我们联系。

网络与社交媒体

FIDO联盟在网络和社交媒体上保持活跃,包括重点宣传会员新闻、活动参与、FIDO部署和FIDO认证解决方案。

除了重点报道FIDO Alliance的新闻和活动外,我们还利用我们的TwitterLinkedIn账户放大联盟成员的新闻,并宣传相关的市场趋势。 联盟也很乐意在我们的YouTube频道和网站上发布会员产品/说明视频、企业视频、消费者视频、活动视频以及30秒的FIDO视频。 请联系marketing@fidoalliance.org,以便参与其中。

Member Sponsorship and Co-marketing

The FIDO Alliance is working to change the nature of authentication with open standards that provide strong authentication experiences more secure than passwords and SMS OTPs, simpler for consumers to use, and easier for service providers to deploy and manage. As the world moves to FIDO standards for user authentication, the Alliance is dedicated to fostering and promoting a vibrant, global ecosystem by providing a variety of sponsorship opportunities and supportive marketing programs for its members.

Interested in an opportunity? Questions? View the prospectus below or contact us at marketing@fidoalliance.org.

Open & Upcoming Opportunities

Learn more about these open and upcoming sponsorship opportunities:

  • Authenticate Virtual Summit: Demystifying Passkey Implementations (Virtual)
    • March 13, 2024 | U.S. / Europe Airing
    • March 20, 2024 | APAC Airing
    • Sponsorship opportunities are available for both airings, which will include unique and cross-over content. View the prospectus.
  • FIDO APAC Summit 2024 (September 10-11, 2024 in Malaysia)
  • RSAC 2024: FIDO Alliance Seminar (May 8, 2024 in San Francisco)
    • To request sponsorship for this seminar, contact marketing@fidoalliance.org. This sponsorship is open to members only and closes on March 29, 2024.
  • Authenticate 2024 (October 14-17, 2024)
    • Interested in speaking at Authenticate 2024? The call for speakers will open in early Q1 2024
    • Looking to become a sponsor for Authenticate 2024? The call for sponsors will open in early Q1 2024
    • Sign up for updates regarding both opportunities here

Please review the full Sponsorship Policy for more information.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship will be allocated on a priority basis based on: 1) membership level; and then, 2) by the date and time that we received your request. Please review the full Sponsorship Policy for more information.

Authenticate Conferences

Authenticate Conference is the industry’s only conference dedicated to the who, what, why and how of user authentication – with a focus on the FIDO standards-based approach. Hosted by FIDO Alliance, Authenticate is the place for CISOs, security strategists, enterprise architects, and product and business leaders to get all of the education, tools and best practices to roll out modern authentication across web, enterprise and government applications.

Authenticate 2024 will take place October 16-18, 2024 at the Omni La Costa Resort & Spa in Carlsbad, California, with remote opportunities available. Find details about sponsorship opportunities at https://authenticatecon.com/sponsors/. Questions? Contact us at authenitcate@fidoalliance.org.

Authenticate Virtual Summits

Authenticate Virtual Summits are a series of virtual seminars that delve into specific topics related to the FIDO approach to modern user authentication. The summits are free to attend and are marketed to the combined FIDO Alliance and Authenticate communities, which reflect over 20,000 contacts that have demonstrated prior interest in learning more about FIDO technologies.

Planned 2024 summits:

  • A deep dive on passkeys (February)
  • Financial services (June)

For more information and for sponsorship opportunities, visit https://authenticatecon.com/sponsors/ or contact authenticate@fidoalliance.org with questions.

FIDO Alliance Member Plenary 

Sponsorship at the FIDO Member Plenary provides FIDO member vendors an opportunity to showcase their companies and products to other FIDO members for the purpose of expanding mindshare within the FIDO community. This opportunity is limited to FIDO Alliance members only.

Planned 2024 plenaries: 

  • Madrid (February 6-8, 2024)
  • Osaka (May 21-23, 2024)
  • San Diego (October 14-17, 2024 – held in conjunction with Authenticate 2024)

To sponsor a plenary social outing, please contact events@fidoalliance.org

FIDO Alliance Seminars

FIDO Alliance hosts a series of seminars in various cities around the world to help promote awareness and increase understanding of FIDO Authentication. The events include a general overview of FIDO, a specification overview followed by a series of deployment case studies and panel discussions.

Seminar sponsors have the opportunity to showcase their companies and products to a broad audience base of members and non members. Seminars average between 75-150 attendees (200-350 in Seoul and Tokyo), and provide ample networking and solution demo time. Added opportunities are available for sponsors at seminars that are co-located with FIDO Member Plenaries. 

Planned 2024 seminars:

  • Tokyo (December 2024)
  • APAC TBD (December 2024)

Additional seminars to be announced. Specific pricing and benefits become available as each event is announced. To sponsor a seminar, please contact events@fidoalliance.org

Research Co-Sponsorship

FIDO Alliance conducts quarterly security and authentication research projects, reaching markets in the US, Germany, France and the UK. Members have the opportunity to co-sponsor this research with the FIDO Alliance. This opportunity includes:

  • Strategy, planning, PR rollout of co-sponsored research with FIDO Alliance
  • Micro-survey plan and questionnaire 
  • Survey media alert/news release, localized and distributed for US, UK, Germany and France 
  • Media outreach with FIDO PR agency to secure 3+ media opportunities per market
  • Promotion across all FIDO channels incl. email and social 
  • Project reporting

Assets for your use includes: 

  • Designed research report that you own / can distribute 
  • Social assets for joint promotion
  • Infographic for web and social use

Want to co-sponsor our research? Contact us at marketing@fidoalliance.org to get started.

Sponsored Webinars 

Sponsor a webinar on the FIDO Alliance webinar platform. FIDO Alliance webinars bring in an average of 300-500 registrants. 

  • Content development and presentation design support
  • FIDO Alliance spokesperson/SME as presenter – along with yours
  • All registration contacts
  • Promotion through all FIDO channels to drive registration
  • Webinar video after airing for your promotional purposes
  • Video added to the FIDO Alliance library of content

Learn more about sponsoring a webinar, contact us at marketing@fidoalliance.org.

Co-Marketing Opportunities

Public Relations

FIDO runs an active public relations program on a global basis, the goal of which is to educate the market at large on the benefits of developing and deploying FIDO authentication solutions. To this end, FIDO is keen to promote the global FIDO ecosystem by highlighting the breadth of the FIDO membership, detailing FIDO Certified products and showcasing deployments of FIDO authentication into the marketplace.

Specifically, FIDO Alliance offers members the ability to include a quote from an Alliance representative in your press release, and our PR agencies will also help amplify your news to our media and analyst community. The FIDO Alliance PR team will also collaborate with members to do Alliance-wide announcements in support of major organizational milestones and/or for newly FIDO Certified products. Additionally, approved company spokespeople may serve as a FIDO Alliance representative in media interviews and/or as speakers at industry events.

Industry Events

Speaking or exhibiting at an industry trade show? FIDO Alliance will work with you to promote your participation in an event where we are also in attendance. This may include PR, web, social media or other types of promotion as appropriate.

Member Webinars

The FIDO Alliance will offer a spokesperson to participate in a webinar for FIDO Certified members and FIDO member relying parties, provided schedules permit and the topic is approved. Along with participation in the webinar, the FIDO Alliance will also co-promote the session on its website, social channels and email newsletters. Please contact us for requests and policies related to Alliance participation in member webinars.

Adoption and Ecosystem Development

The FIDO Company Showcase highlights FIDO Alliance members and their FIDO Certified solutions. The Showcase is a great resource if you’re looking to deploy FIDO. Visit each company’s Showcase page to learn about their FIDO products and solutions and how they can get you on the path to simpler, stronger FIDO Authentication. Looking for a particular FIDO Certified solution? Filter by product category, region, specification and applications on the left toolbar. Questions? Contact us at web@fidoalliance.org.

Promote your deployment of FIDO authentication through a written case study! To work with the FIDO Alliance marketing team to develop, design and promote a FIDO deployment case study, contact us at marketing@fidoalliance.org.

Web & Social Media 

FIDO Alliance maintains an active web and social media presence, including a strong focus on promoting member news, event participation, FIDO deployments and FIDO Certified solutions. 

In addition to highlighting news and events from FIDO Alliance, we use our Twitter and LinkedIn accounts to amplify news from Alliance members and to promote related market trends. The Alliance is also happy to include member product / explainer videos, enterprise videos, consumer videos, event videos, 30-second FIDO videos on our YouTube channel and website. Contact marketing@fidoalliance.org to get engaged.