使用通行密钥提供登录服务的服务提供商应使用通行密钥图标向用户表明,无需密码即可安全轻松地登录其网站或应用。 FIDO 联盟提供密钥图标,以提高使用密钥登录时用户体验的一致性。

服务提供商可以通过填写下面的表格来下载密钥图标。

用于无密码登录的密钥图标使用协议

填写以下表格,即表示您同意本协议以及以下与您在书面材料和出版物中使用 FIDO 商标或服务标志(统称为“FIDO 商标”)相关的条款和条件。

条款和条件

1. FIDO标志商标

本协议涵盖的FIDO徽标商标包括:

FIDO 可随时更改 FIDO 徽标商标。

2. FIDO标志商标所有者的指示

在可能的情况下,任何书面材料或出版物中使用的FIDO徽标商标的所有者必须在标语中明确标识为 “FIDO Alliance公司”。 例如:“FIDO® 和风格化的 FIDO 徽标是FIDO Alliance, Inc. 的商标(已在多个国家注册)”。又如”密码钥匙图标是FIDO Alliance, Inc. 的商标”。标语可以在许多不同的地方提供,只需在书面材料或出版物中提供或提供一次即可。

3. FIDO标志商标的可接受用途

3.1 FIDO 徽标商标只能用于讨论 FIDO 联盟和 FIDO 联盟的各种计划、规格和商标的书面材料和出版物中,以说明 FIDO 联盟使用的徽标。

3.3 根据本协议,FIDO标志商标不得用于表明FIDO Alliance公司的任何认可、FIDO Alliance联盟的官方地位或与FIDO Alliance联盟的任何关系。

3.4FIDO Alliance, Inc.将对FIDO标志商标的使用进行审核,以确定其是否符合这些条款和条件。

3.5 在任何情况下,FIDO ALLIANCE, INC. 或任何董事、高级职员或员工应对因使用 FIDO 徽标商标而引起或与之相关的任何附带或间接损害负责,包括经济损失和利润损失,无论 FIDO 是否被告知、是否有其他理由知道或实际上应该知道上述可能性。

3.6 此处未授予对任何 FIDO 商标进行修改或衍生的权利。

3.7 FIDO徽标商标只能根据FIDO Alliance发布的最新版本的FIDO徽标使用指南文件中规定的详细指南使用,该文件可在FIDO Alliance网站上获取,网址为 https://fidoalliance.org/about/logo-usage/,通过引用将其全部纳入,FIDO 可在合理通知的情况下不时对其进行合理修改。 有关这些条款和条件的问题,请发送电子邮件至info@fidoalliance.org。

    * indicates a required field

Service providers providing sign-ins with passkeys should use the passkey icon to indicate to their users that they can securely and easily sign in to their website or app without passwords. The FIDO Alliance provides the passkey icon to promote consistency in user experience when signing in with a passkey.

Service providers can download the passkey icon by filling out the form below.

Passkey Icon Usage Agreement for Passwordless Sign-In

By completing the form below, you are agreeing to this Agreement and the following terms and conditions associated with your use of a FIDO trademark or service mark (collectively the “FIDO Trademarks”) in your written materials and publications.

Terms and Conditions

1. The FIDO Logo Trademarks

The FIDO Logo Trademarks covered by this Agreement are: 

The FIDO Logo Trademarks may be changed at any time by FIDO.

2. Indication of the owner of the FIDO Logo Trademarks

Where possible, the owner of the FIDO Logo Trademark(s) used in any written materials or publications must be clearly identified as the “FIDO Alliance, Inc.” in a tag line.  For example: “FIDO® and the stylized FIDO logo are trademarks (registered in numerous countries) of FIDO Alliance, Inc.” Another example: “The passkey icon is a trademark of FIDO Alliance, Inc.” The tag line can be provided in many different places and only needs to be provided or available once in a written material or publication.  

3. Acceptable uses of the FIDO Logo Trademark

3.1 The FIDO Logo Trademarks may only be used in written materials and publications discussing the FIDO Alliance and the FIDO Alliance’s various programs, specifications and trademarks to illustrate the logos used by FIDO Alliance.  

3.3 The FIDO Logo Trademarks may not be used under this Agreement to indicate any kind of endorsement by FIDO Alliance, Inc., official status with respect to FIDO Alliance, or any kind of relationship with FIDO Alliance.

3.4 FIDO Alliance, Inc. will audit the use of the FIDO Logo Trademarks to determine compliance with these terms and conditions.

3.5 IN NO EVENT SHALL FIDO ALLIANCE, INC. OR ANY DIRECTORS, OFFICERS OR EMPLOYEES BE LIABLE FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO USE OF A FIDO LOGO TRADEMARK, INCLUDING ECONOMIC DAMAGES AND LOST PROFITS, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER FIDO SHALL BE ADVISED, SHALL HAVE OTHER REASON TO KNOW, OR IN FACT SHALL KNOW OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THE FOREGOING.

3.6 No right to create modifications or derivatives of any FIDO Trademarks is granted herein.

3.7 The FIDO Logo Trademarks may only be used according to the detailed guidelines set forth in the then-current version FIDO Logos Usage Guidelines Document published by FIDO Alliance, available on the FIDO Alliance website at https://fidoalliance.org/about/logo-usage/, which is incorporated by reference its entirety, and which may be reasonably amended by FIDO from time to time with reasonable notice.  Questions about these terms and conditions should be sent to info@fidoalliance.org.

    * indicates a required field