Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Webinar: Interpol & Onfido: Building a strong defense strategy against fraudVirtual Webinar:

December 8, 2022 @ 1:00 pm

1pm ET time/ 10am PT / 6pm UK time

Fraud is here to stay. It’s happening all day, every day. The businesses who develop a better understanding of how fraudsters behave are able to prepare and protect themselves from fraudulent attacks. But, how do you know which techniques fraudsters are using or what patterns to look out for? 

Join this webinar discussion, where Malik Alibegovic, Forensic Analyst at INTERPOL and Michael Van Gestel, VP, Expert Services / Global Head of Fraud and Simon Horswell, Senior Fraud Expert from Onfido discuss the latest fraudulent activities that they’re seeing in the market, as well as the strategies you need to protect your business from fraud in the year ahead. You can expect a lively discussion around:

  • What kind of fraud trends are currently in market
  • How businesses deal with the online threats that go with digitization
  • What prevention techniques are needed to prepare your business going into 2023
  • What kind of fraud is most often encountered with digital IDs

This webinar will also run on the following dates and times. Click below to register for one of these options:

Download Authn Specs
Sign up for updates!Get news from FIDO Alliance in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive communications from: FIDO Alliance, 3855 SW 153rd Drive, Beaverton, OR 97003, US, http://www.fidoalliance.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email.